So erreichen Sie uns.

Betreuungsverein Freital und Umland e. V.

August-Bebel-Str. 3
01705 Freital

Telefon
(03 51) 6411333
Fax
(03 51) 6526826
E-Mail
betreuungsverein@bvfreital.de

Sprechzeiten

Dienstag
13:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr
Freitag
08:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr



Hospitalstr. 11
01744 Dippoldiswalde

Telefon
(035 04) 62 93 95
Fax
(035 04) 629036
E-Mail
betreuungsverein@bvfreital.de

Sprechzeiten

Freitag
08:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr
 

Ansprechpartner

Freital

Bianca Gáspár
Telefon (0351) 6463505
gaspar@bvfreital.de

Gisela Köhler
Telefon (0351) 6411333
koehler@bvfreital.de

Ulrike Nestler
Telefon (0351) 6463497
nestler@bvfreital.de

Frank Schmidt
Telefon (0351) 6526825
schmidt@bvfreital.de

Katrin Müller
Telefon (0351) 6411333
mueller@bvfreital.de

Deborah Baurichter
Telefon (0351) 6411333
baurichter@bvfreital.de

 

Ansprechpartner

Dippoldiswalde

Petra Hensel
Telefon (03504) 629395
hensel@bvfreital.de

Günter Wunderlich
Telefon (03504) 629394
wunderlich@bvfreital.de